D4 Committees

Tools & Resources


Kathleen Scanlon, Chairperson

Amelia Earhart

Holly Anderson, Chairperson

Archives (History)

Mary Yunker, Chairperson

Bylaws & Parliamentarian

Carma Horner, Chairperson

Kris Fletcher, Parliamentarian

Women at computer in front of window


Sandra Cronk & Alice Tyler, Chairpersons

Leadership Development

Kathleen Douglass, Chairperson


Sheena Poole, Chairperson



Doreen Thompson, Chairperson


Brenda Graham, Chairperson

United Nations

Nita McCown, Chairperson

Women at computer in front of window

Z & Golden Z Club

Lindsay Edwards, Chairperson

Zonta Foundation for Women

Kary Grant, Chairperson

Committees Available to Help You

District 4 Committees are here to assist you, your committee or club.  ASK US!

If you have questions or concerns there is a great probability that others are looking for the same answers or guidance.

Let specific D4 committee chairs know if you have ideas, projects, content or contacts that you feel will be useful to others.  Each D4 Committee Chair has developed her committee to help serve you. Please do not hesitate to reach out.

Asking & Sharing

Will grow our district; be apart of the new century!