57th Conference


D4 Conference Sponsors

Speaker Sponsors

Fraidy Reiss Sponsor

Liz Williamson In-Kind Sponsor

Designated Event Sponsors

Opening Ceremony Sponsor

Friday Night Social & First Timer & Delegate In-Kind Sponsor

Lunch Sponsor

Past Governors

Andrea Moreau, 1988-1990

Sandra Cronk, 2004-2006

Kathleen Douglass, 2008-2010 

Bonnie Crogan-Mazur,  2010-2012

Past Governors

Joanne Raymond, 2014-2016

Lori Robinson, 2016-2018

Bonnie Clesse, 2018-2020

D4 Conference Pin Sponsors

Diane Balaban, D4 Conference Chair

Anonymous Donor

Conference ZOOM Sponsors

Full ZOOM Slides Sponsors

Thank you Gov. Janice for your leadership and dedication!  Many thanks to the D4 Committee for all your hard work planning this conference!

ZC of Olean

Governor Janice Durmis

Thank you to everyone who participated in making our District 4 Conference a success. Transitions, Changes and New Opportunities: Accomplished through Teamwork

Congratulations to the 2022-2024 District 4 Elected Board & Nominating Committee. Your dedication, perseverance and passion for Zonta will help you achieve great things in District 4.

Lt. Governor Sheena Poole

Thank you Governor Janice for being such a dedicated and inspiring leader.

Membership Chairperson Sheena Poole

I wish to thank and acknowledge the D4 Membership Committee for their interest, contribution, and assistance in helping our clubs & members succeed.

Half ZOOM Slide Sponsors

Area 3 Director Kathryn Bunyan-McClendon

To my Area 3 Clubs:

Grand Island Kenmore  Lockport  Niagara Falls, ON  Niagara Falls, NY  St. Catharines

You all did a wonderful job during these very challenging times.  You strengthen your fellowship; learned new ‘virtual’ ways of doing thing, all will continue to advocate for the empowerment of women and girls.

Thank you!!